Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Udo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    3. April 2018

    Too little alles in Allem

    Magere Ausstattung, sehr schlicht
    Zu laut, mitten im Ort.
    Sophie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. März 2018

    Super Unterkunft

    Einrichtung ist nicht sehr schön, aber erfüllt seinen Zweck also für den Preis super Wir haben das warme Wasser an der Dusche nicht anschalten können, aber das kann sehr gut auch an uns liegen
    Lage war super, man kann Fahrräder mieten und so schnell zum historical Park und zur Höhle fahren Besitzerin super nett Sehr bequemes Bett
    Volker
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018

    Super Zimmer mit Bad

    Super zentrale Lage! Der Park mit der Königsanlage und Tempeln kann zu Fuß erreicht werden, Restaurants sind um die Ecke. Die Höhle ist zu Fuß ca. 1 Stunde entfernt. Hier lohnt es sich bei heißen Temperaturen ein Taxi für ca 50 Baht zu nehmen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Frühstück ist sehr gut.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thorsten Schüler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. Februar 2018

    Seinen günstigen Preis wert

    Etwas verkehrsreiche und damit nicht sehr ruhige Umgebung. Viele Mücken im Zimmer. Einrichtung müsste teils erneuert werden.
    Zimmer soweit ganz okay, wenngleich die Bezeichnung Deluxe definitiv gewaltig übetrieben ist (aber man darf bei dem Preis auch nicht allzu viel erwarten). Zentrale Lage in der Altstadt und am Fluss, günstiger Fahrradverleih. Freundliche Betreiber, allerdings kann nur die Chefin Ang Englisch (und die ist oft nicht da).
    richard fenlon
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Juni 2018

    Comfortable place and owners very nice people

    There is a bar owned by same people with some shady regular customers. Especially one Italian guy who cannot help himself when it comes to discussing his sexual conquests in a foul way at the top of his voice. He also makes lewd comments about any female passing by. This can all be heard whilst you're sat on your balcony too. Single female travelers could be really put off by him. My wife was disgusted by him especially when he tried to engage her as soon as I left the bar to go to the room. If it wasn't for this we would probably have stayed a few extra nights.
    The owners are nice people and very friendly. Scooter hire available. Decent WiFi Ask the owner (the one from San Francisco) for local information. He has loads.
    Rosie
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018
    Clean room with balcony (love having a balcony), easy to rent moto. Close to the night markets and the river. Loved it
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. Mai 2018

    I would not stay there again

    The woman at reception showed up only sometimes. In the evening time, it seems to be a meeting point of male foreigners and party with the owner. There was a foreigner man quite a lot of time there, who seemed to be quite strange. He felt me feel really discomfortable and I don't think it is the best for a woman travelling alone.
    Location and the cleaning woman
    Ausama
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Mai 2018
    Lock the dook so hard.
    Soft bed.
    Alba& Sean
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erika
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. April 2018

    I truly enjoyed my stay at JJ.Home. Will definitely stay again when I’m in the area next time.

    Bathroom needs a little help.
    Very helpful staffs, and great location.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pavel
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018
    Comfy room, quite close to the railway station and in the center of the area. We liked the balcony, there was open and nice staff.
    William
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018

    a pleasant surprise.

    The married owners, Eng (Thai) and Patrick (USA) are most welcoming and enjoy chatting with their guests - which I appreciated as a single traveler. They know a great deal about the history of the area and of course know the good spots to visit, and the places to eat. Phetchaburi has enough attractions, including a beach 15-20 kms away, to fill two days. One might want to linger. I stayed three nights.
    Dutch ( World ) Traveller
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. März 2018
    In the kitchen area is an open urinal with 2 pissbakes. There is no cupboard ( or something ) in the room, so you have to put ( really ) everything on the floor. ( I took and used 2 chairs from the corridor )
    Location and very friendly owner.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paola
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susana
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. März 2018
    Very friendly staff. Superb location, very central. They have 2 buildings, one is cheaper for backpackers and the other one more luxury. I stayed in one of the cheap ones, don't expect it to be very glam, it's just an old room but very clean indeed. Best thing, downstairs they have a little bar where you can have a drink, very nice & with a nice atmosphere. I've only stayed one night but it was lovely.
    Christopher Jones
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,1
    7. März 2018

    All round a nice place to stay.

    Noisy at night but as are most hostels.
    Liked that there was a communal toaster and kettle. Host spoke very good English and assisted us when asked.
Bewertungen werden geladen