후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
7.5
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Jeong
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 28일

    좋앗음

    물 수압이 너무 약해서 불편햇음
    직원분들 친철하고 좋아요 사장님 영어도 잘하시고 의사사통 하는데 문재 없어요.
    Chai IL Lee
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 3일
    시설이낡고 더럽다
    위치와 서비스
    richard fenlon
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 12일

    Comfortable place and owners very nice people

    There is a bar owned by same people with some shady regular customers. Especially one Italian guy who cannot help himself when it comes to discussing his sexual conquests in a foul way at the top of his voice. He also makes lewd comments about any female passing by. This can all be heard whilst you're sat on your balcony too. Single female travelers could be really put off by him. My wife was disgusted by him especially when he tried to engage her as soon as I left the bar to go to the room. If it wasn't for this we would probably have stayed a few extra nights.
    The owners are nice people and very friendly. Scooter hire available. Decent WiFi Ask the owner (the one from San Francisco) for local information. He has loads.
    Rosie
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일
    Clean room with balcony (love having a balcony), easy to rent moto. Close to the night markets and the river. Loved it
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 27일

    I would not stay there again

    The woman at reception showed up only sometimes. In the evening time, it seems to be a meeting point of male foreigners and party with the owner. There was a foreigner man quite a lot of time there, who seemed to be quite strange. He felt me feel really discomfortable and I don't think it is the best for a woman travelling alone.
    Location and the cleaning woman
    Ausama
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 26일
    Lock the dook so hard.
    Soft bed.
    Alba& Sean
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Erika
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 22일

    I truly enjoyed my stay at JJ.Home. Will definitely stay again when I’m in the area next time.

    Bathroom needs a little help.
    Very helpful staffs, and great location.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pavel
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일
    Comfy room, quite close to the railway station and in the center of the area. We liked the balcony, there was open and nice staff.
    William
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 29일

    a pleasant surprise.

    The married owners, Eng (Thai) and Patrick (USA) are most welcoming and enjoy chatting with their guests - which I appreciated as a single traveler. They know a great deal about the history of the area and of course know the good spots to visit, and the places to eat. Phetchaburi has enough attractions, including a beach 15-20 kms away, to fill two days. One might want to linger. I stayed three nights.
    Dutch ( World ) Traveller
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 26일
    In the kitchen area is an open urinal with 2 pissbakes. There is no cupboard ( or something ) in the room, so you have to put ( really ) everything on the floor. ( I took and used 2 chairs from the corridor )
    Location and very friendly owner.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paola
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Susana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 12일
    Very friendly staff. Superb location, very central. They have 2 buildings, one is cheaper for backpackers and the other one more luxury. I stayed in one of the cheap ones, don't expect it to be very glam, it's just an old room but very clean indeed. Best thing, downstairs they have a little bar where you can have a drink, very nice & with a nice atmosphere. I've only stayed one night but it was lovely.
    Christopher Jones
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.1
    2018년 3월 7일

    All round a nice place to stay.

    Noisy at night but as are most hostels.
    Liked that there was a communal toaster and kettle. Host spoke very good English and assisted us when asked.
    Aleš
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 1일
    The room was simple but it was enough for me. The lady manager was really nice. I could swap books there too. Good location.
    Marta
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일

    Perfect!

    The owner is very very friendly and willing to help all the time. She also speaks good english. Location is good and room was big. I would recommend it for sure and repeat again!
    Kristyna
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 25일

    Nice stay!

    The bed was little bit uncomfortable and facilities in the room was old and poor - just bed, chair, small table with TV but ok for the money :) Impossible to close one of my windows, so in the morning I was waken up by noise from street. Careful, reception is not open 24h.
    Really nice accommodation in the middle of the city (perfect location). Staff really helpful and nice. They sell cheap water and coffee downstairs among other things.
이용 후기 로딩중