Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,0
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    22 maart 2018

    Onwaardige accommodatie

    Onhygiënisch, minder dan basis ingericht
    Locatie
    Jan de Jong
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    20 februari 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Zeer slechte matrassen en geen schoon in 3 dg verblijf
    Locatie
    richard fenlon
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 juni 2018

    Comfortable place and owners very nice people

    There is a bar owned by same people with some shady regular customers. Especially one Italian guy who cannot help himself when it comes to discussing his sexual conquests in a foul way at the top of his voice. He also makes lewd comments about any female passing by. This can all be heard whilst you're sat on your balcony too. Single female travelers could be really put off by him. My wife was disgusted by him especially when he tried to engage her as soon as I left the bar to go to the room. If it wasn't for this we would probably have stayed a few extra nights.
    The owners are nice people and very friendly. Scooter hire available. Decent WiFi Ask the owner (the one from San Francisco) for local information. He has loads.
    Rosie
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018
    Clean room with balcony (love having a balcony), easy to rent moto. Close to the night markets and the river. Loved it
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    27 mei 2018

    I would not stay there again

    The woman at reception showed up only sometimes. In the evening time, it seems to be a meeting point of male foreigners and party with the owner. There was a foreigner man quite a lot of time there, who seemed to be quite strange. He felt me feel really discomfortable and I don't think it is the best for a woman travelling alone.
    Location and the cleaning woman
    Ausama
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 mei 2018
    Lock the dook so hard.
    Soft bed.
    Alba& Sean
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Erika
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 april 2018

    I truly enjoyed my stay at JJ.Home. Will definitely stay again when I’m in the area next time.

    Bathroom needs a little help.
    Very helpful staffs, and great location.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pavel
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 april 2018
    Comfy room, quite close to the railway station and in the center of the area. We liked the balcony, there was open and nice staff.
    William
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 maart 2018

    a pleasant surprise.

    The married owners, Eng (Thai) and Patrick (USA) are most welcoming and enjoy chatting with their guests - which I appreciated as a single traveler. They know a great deal about the history of the area and of course know the good spots to visit, and the places to eat. Phetchaburi has enough attractions, including a beach 15-20 kms away, to fill two days. One might want to linger. I stayed three nights.
    Dutch ( World ) Traveller
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    26 maart 2018
    In the kitchen area is an open urinal with 2 pissbakes. There is no cupboard ( or something ) in the room, so you have to put ( really ) everything on the floor. ( I took and used 2 chairs from the corridor )
    Location and very friendly owner.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paola
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susana
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 maart 2018
    Very friendly staff. Superb location, very central. They have 2 buildings, one is cheaper for backpackers and the other one more luxury. I stayed in one of the cheap ones, don't expect it to be very glam, it's just an old room but very clean indeed. Best thing, downstairs they have a little bar where you can have a drink, very nice & with a nice atmosphere. I've only stayed one night but it was lovely.
    Christopher Jones
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,1
    7 maart 2018

    All round a nice place to stay.

    Noisy at night but as are most hostels.
    Liked that there was a communal toaster and kettle. Host spoke very good English and assisted us when asked.
    Aleš
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 maart 2018
    The room was simple but it was enough for me. The lady manager was really nice. I could swap books there too. Good location.
    Marta
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 februari 2018

    Perfect!

    The owner is very very friendly and willing to help all the time. She also speaks good english. Location is good and room was big. I would recommend it for sure and repeat again!
    Kristyna
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 februari 2018

    Nice stay!

    The bed was little bit uncomfortable and facilities in the room was old and poor - just bed, chair, small table with TV but ok for the money :) Impossible to close one of my windows, so in the morning I was waken up by noise from street. Careful, reception is not open 24h.
    Really nice accommodation in the middle of the city (perfect location). Staff really helpful and nice. They sell cheap water and coffee downstairs among other things.
Beoordelingen worden geladen